District Choral Concert

If school is canceled due to weather on Wednesday, January 12, the District Choral Concert will also be canceled.  A re-scheduled concert is to be determined. 

If there is no school cancellation, then we look forward to seeing you at Mudge Auditorium for the District Choral Concert on Wednesday, January 12 at 7pm.

Singers MUST arrive at 6:15 pm, in order to receive a new standing order for 5 risers and warm-up.

Concert Dress: dark color waist down, light color waist up, no writing or pictures

Please be on time.

3 thoughts on “District Choral Concert

  1. We are still looking for a place and time to have a rescheduled District Choral Concert.
    Please stay tuned…

    Thanks for your patience.

    Ms. P.

  2. Dear Mrs. Pappas,
    Too bad the performance was cancelled, due to snow! The performance in 2010 was fun! I hope you have had a nice vacation so far!

    ~Amy~

  3. Amy-
    I am also sad about the concert. I was very excited to have our group show everyone how amazing we sing! I slept a lot and spent time with my daughters – Just what I needed! I hope you had fun over break as well.
    Ms. P.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *